Medarbejdere

Ledelse

Frode Dale

Adm. Direktør

+ 45 23 29 17 47
frode@bollerup-jensen.dk

Niels Sørensen

Salgs- & Marketingsdirektør

+ 45 51 17 80 34
niels@bollerup-jensen.dk

Salg & Marketing

Björn Engström

Business Development, Adhesives

+ 46 733 648872
bjorn@bollerup-jensen.dk

Kirstine S. Carlsen

Marketing

+ 45 30 62 29 34
kirstine@bollerup-jensen.dk

Marianne B. Kjærside

Salgskoordinator/ dokumentation

+ 45 96 48 71 06
mbk@bollerup-jensen.dk

Signe Engkær

Kundesupport/ Customer Relation

+ 45 29 32 30 99
signe@bollerup-jensen.dk

Administration

Anne Marie Hansen

Direktionsassistent/ Projektleder

+ 45 22 32 76 20
annemarie@bollerup-jensen.dk

Annette Sparre-Ulrich

Bogholder

+ 45 96 48 71 03
asul@bollerup-jensen.dk

R & D

Bent Larsen

Teknisk chef

+ 45 22 32 76 07
bent@bollerup-jensen.dk

Olena Jessen

Laborant

+ 45 21 25 51 89
olena@bollerup-jensen.dk

Thomas Dalsgaard

Applikationstekniker

+ 45 51 43 17 97
thomas@bollerup-jensen.dk

Silikat produktion

Børge Frederiksen

Produktionsmedarbejder

Freddy Nielsen

Produktionsmedarbejder

Ole A. Hansen

Produktionsmedarbejder

Sæbe produktion

John Lauridsen

Produktionsmedarbejder

Kim Sørensen

Produktionsmedarbejder

Kristoffer Kristensen

Produktionsmedarbejder

Nils Sørensen

Produktionsmedarbejder