Medarbejdere

Ledelse

frode

Frode Dale

Adm. Direktør

+ 45 23 29 17 47
frode@bollerup-jensen.dk

niels

Niels Sørensen

Salgs- & Marketingsdirektør

+ 45 51 17 80 34
niels@bollerup-jensen.dk

Salg & Marketing

bjorn

Björn Engström

Business Development, Adhesives

+ 46 733 648872
bjorn@bollerup-jensen.dk

kirstine

Kirstine S. Carlsen

Marketing

+ 45 30 62 29 34
kirstine@bollerup-jensen.dk

marianne

Marianne B. Kjærside

Salgskoordinator/ dokumentation

+ 45 96 48 71 06
mbk@bollerup-jensen.dk

signe

Signe Engkær

Kundesupport/ Customer Relation

+ 45 29 32 30 99
signe@bollerup-jensen.dk

Administration

annemarie

Anne Marie Hansen

Direktionsassistent/ Projektleder

+ 45 22 32 76 20
annemarie@bollerup-jensen.dk

logo

Annette Sparre-Ulrich

Bogholder

+ 45 96 48 71 03
asul@bollerup-jensen.dk

R & D

bent

Bent Larsen

Teknisk chef

+ 45 22 32 76 07
bent@bollerup-jensen.dk

logo

Olena Jessen

Laborant


olena@bollerup-jensen.dk

thomas

Thomas Dalsgaard

Applikationstekniker

+ 45 51 43 17 97
thomas@bollerup-jensen.dk

Silikat produktion

logo

Børge Frederiksen

Produktionsmedarbejder
logo

Freddy Nielsen

Produktionsmedarbejder
ole

Ole A. Hansen

Produktionsmedarbejder

Sæbe produktion

john

John Lauridsen

Produktionsmedarbejder
kim

Kim Sørensen

Produktionsmedarbejder
logo

Kristoffer Kristensen

Produktionsmedarbejder
logo

Nils Sørensen

Produktionsmedarbejder